يکشنبه ٢٨ آبان ١٣٩٦ - 
1 2
 
منو اصلی
صفحه اصلي > اعضای هیات علمی 
 
 

 

Abdolkarim Pajoumand.MD

 Professor of Toxicology

 Head of TRC & Poison Center Loghman-Hakim Hospital

 Pajumandtrc@sbmu.ac.ir

Haleh Talaie MD, MPH  

  Professor of Infectious Diseases

Assistant DirectoR of TRC

Research Fellow of Clinical Pharmacology-Toxicology university Of Toronto

Talaie@sbmu.ac.ir 

Shahin Shadnia MD,ph.D

Assistant professor of Clinical Toxicology

Head of ICU of Loghman-Hakim Hospital Poison Center

  Shadniatrc@sbmu.ac.ir

Habib Emami MSC

Epidemiologist Assistant Research of NRITLD

 Emamitrc@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Farshad Hosseini Shirazi

Academic member (Current position: Professor), SBMU

 fshirazi@yahoo.com

Korosh Gharagozli M.D

Assoccite Professor of Neurology

Educational Deputy of Loghman-Hakim Hospital  

Garagoz@sbmu.ac.ir

MohammadAbdollahi PharmD,ph.D

Professorof Toxicology and Pharmacology

Faculty of pharmacy, and pharmaceutical Science Research Center Tehran University of medical science

mohammad@tums.ac.ir

 

پیوندهای مهم
پایگاه اطلاع رسانی مقام معظم رهبری

پایگاه اطلاع رسانی ریاست جمهوری

پایگاه اطلاع رسانی دولت

نهاد نمایندگی مقام معظم رهبری
 
دانشگاه علوم پزشکی و خدمات بهداشتی، درمانی
شهید بهشــتی
آدرس : تهران - بزرگراه شهید چمران خیابان یــمن - خیابان شهید اعــرابی جنب بیمارستان آیت الله طالقانی

تلفن : 23871 - 021
پست الکترونیک : info@sbmu.ac.ir
© تمامی حقوق این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه علوم پزشکی و خدمات بهداشتی، درمانی شهید بهشتی می باشد.