Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

1 2
Main Menu
Home > Faculty Members  

Jamileh Mohtashami, Head

Psycho-Nursing

j_mohtashami@sbmu.ac.ir

Farahnaz Farzinfard 

Psycho-Nursing

 

Maryam Rasouli, Head

Pediatrics

 

Manigheh Nourian

Pediatrics

 

Akram Dabirian

Pediatrics

 

Anahita Masoumpour

Pediatrics

 

Fatemeh Alaee

Pediatrics

 

Safieh Hosseinzadeh, Head 

Health

 

Meimanat  Hosseini 

Health

 

Dr. Forouzan Atashzadeh, Head

Management

f_atashzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Mansoureh Zagheri Tafreshi

Management

m.z.tafreshi@sbmu.ac.ir

Sima Zohari, Head

Internal Surgery

 

Dr. Forouzan Atashzadeh

Internal Surgery

f_atashzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

Malahat Nikravan Monfared

Internal Surgery

 

Ziba Barzabadi Farahani

Internal Surgery

 

Hossein Shiri

Internal Surgery

 

Fariba Bolourchifard

Internal Surgery

bolourchi@sbmu.ac.ir

Kianoush Niroumand Zand

Internal Surgery

 

Dr. Jila Abed Saeedi

Internal Surgery

jilasaeedi@sbmu.ac.ir

Marzieh Maleki

Internal Surgery

 

Azam Dabirian

Internal Surgery

 

Farhad Kamrani

Internal Surgery

 

Dr. Parkhideh Hassani 

Internal Surgery

 

Tahereh Ashktorab

Internal Surgery

t_ashktorab@sbmu.ac.ir

Amir Hossein barbaz

Internal Surgery

 

Zahra Safavi Bayat

Internal Surgery

 

Nadereh Naderiravesh

Internal Surgery

 

Azita Pourshirvani

Internal Surgery

 

Ali Darvishpoor Kakhaki

Internal Surgery

darvishpoor@sbmu.ac.ir

Dr. Houman Manouchehri, Head

Basic Sciences

 

Roxana Karbaschi

Basic Sciences

 

Bahareh Naghavi 

Basic Sciences

 

Zinatolsaddat Moussaviani

Basic Sciences

 

Saeedeh Hosseini

Basic Sciences

 

Mahrokh Dolatian, Head 

Midwifery

 

Mahboubeh Ahmadi 

Midwifery

 

Dr. Masoumeh Simbar

Midwifery

msimbar@sbmu.ac.ir

Giti Ozgoli

Midwifery

 

Dr. Fatemeh Nahidi

Midwifery

 

Zohreh Sheikhan 

Midwifery

 

Mehryar Holdashkhan, Head

Anesthesiology

 

Homeira Bonakdar

Anesthesiology

 

Homayoon Banaderakhshan

Anesthesiology

 

Alireza Ghahraee Sarabi

Anesthesiology

 

 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy