Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

1 2
Main Menu
Home > Departments > The Department of Medical Surgical Nursing > Faculty member  

Name: Dr Mahnaz Ilkhani

Dotorate in Clinical Practice(DClinP), MSN,BSN,  AONC, BCCN, ETNEP

Position: Assistant Professor, Head of Medical-Surgical Nursing Department

Research interest: Cancer, Palliative and End of Life Care

Research group: Cancer, Palliative and End of Life Care Research Group

Email: m_ilkhani@sbmu.ac.ir/ m_ilkhani@yahoo.com

CV

Name: Dr Fariba Bohrani

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Associate Professor

Research interest: Nursing Ethics

Research group:

Email: faribaborhani@msn.com

CV

Name: Dr Abbas Abbaszadeh

Fellowship Medical Ethics, Professor in Nursing, , MSN, BSN

Position: Professor in Nursing

Research interest: Nursing Ethics

Research group: -

Email:aabaszadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: Dr Roghayeh Esmaeili

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Dignity in geriatric, clinical nursing skills and concepts of older people

Research group: Aging

Email: r-Esmaieli@yahoo.com/r.Esmaieli@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: Dr Sima Zohari

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Patient education, nursing concept, heart disease

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process, Emergency Research Group

Email:simazohari@gmail.com/sima-zohari@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name:  Fatemah Larijani

MSN, BSN

Position: Lecturer

Research interest: Complex Healthcare Process

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:f.larijani@yahoo.com

CV

Name: Dr Leila Khanali

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Senior lecturer

Research interest: Palliative care, Quality of life, Critical Care

Research group: Cancer, Palliative and End of Life Care Research Group, Critical Care Research Group

Email:leilakhanali@yahoo.com

CV

Name: Dr Fariba Bolourchi

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Education, Diabetes care, Cancer, Orthopedic care

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:bolourchifard@yahoo.com/ bolourchi@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: Dr Mahsa Boozaripour

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Critical Care Nursing

Research group: Critical Care Research Group

Email:emettis@yahoo.com/ m.boozaripour @sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: AzitaPourshirvani

MSN, BSN

Position: Senior lecturer

Research interest: Neurology nursing

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:Pourshirvani.a@gmail.com

CV

Name: DR Ali Darvishpoor

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Associate professor

Research interest: Aging, chronic disease

Research group: Aging

Email:Ali.darvishpoor@yahoo.com/ Darvishpoor@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: Dr Mitra Zandi

Postdoctorat ,PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant professor

Research interest: Infertility

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:mitra.zandi:@yahoo.com / mitra.zandi@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: Hossien Shiri

MSN, BSN

Position: Senior lecturer

Research interest: Critical Care Nursing, Emergency care

Research group: Critical Care Research Group, Emergency Research Group

Email: shiri.hossein@yahoo.com

CV

Name: Dr Marzieh Pazokian

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Nursing education, patient education

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:pazokian@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: Kianoosh Niroomand Zandi

MSN, BSN

Position: Senior lecturer

Research interest: Infection control, nursing process, nursing report and recording

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:n.zandi@yahoo.com

CV

Name: Maryam Jamsahar

MSN, BSN

Position: Senior lecturer

Research interest: Critical Care, Emergency care

Research group: Critical Care Research Group, Emergency Research Group

Email:m_jamsahar@yahoo.com

CV

Name: Soore Khaki

MSN, BSN

Position: Senior lecturer

Research interest: Ethic, Quality of life

Research group: Emergency Research Group

Email:skhaki170@gmail.com

CV

Name: DrMaryam AllahBakhshian

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Chronic disease

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:mallahbakhshian@gmail.com

CV

Name: Dr Fatemah Monjazebi

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Critical Care, Emergency care

Research group: Critical Care Research Group

Email:fmonjazebi@gmail.com

CV

Name: Dr Mahbobeh Abdolrahimi

PhD in Nursing, MSN, BSN

Position: Assistant Professor

Research interest: Bed sore

Research group: Complex Healthcare Process

Email:mahbobehabdolrahimi@gmail.com, m-abdolrahimi@sbmu.ac.ir

CV

Name: Mehadi Safari

MSN, BSN

Position: Senior lecturer

Research interest: Critical Care, Emergency care

Research group: Critical Care Research Group, Emergency Research Group

Email: safari.pe@gmail.com

CV

 

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy